Winning is everything

Posted: November 14, 2013 in Personal
Tags: ,

This has been the most awaited moment in my life. I am surprised as well as happy to get the Blogadda award. Having said that, things were never this easy, I still remember, how much ribbing and mocking I used to face when I first started writing. Nobody supported me on this. Even my husband was dead against me writing. He thought, I am not a good enough writer. And in a way he was right. I was a novice writer though, but I always had a craving to write something. And was waiting for the right platform, where my work will be appreciated as well as encouraged.

Writing in Blogadda has been a phenomenal experience so far. Whatever I have posted here has been very special to me as each and every word came right from the heart. I remember, spending sleepless nights, thinking of the topics to write about and how to make it appealing to the readers.

I would not take much of your time and would like to thank my husband first. Not because he discouraged me, but because he gave me my space and gave me a chance to prove him wrong. All said and done, I would also like to thank all the bloggers in Blogadda. Reading their posts has inspired me more and more to write something at par.

Last but not the least; I would like to get this award from my husband for his constant support thereafter. I am already in revelry mood. SO I will enjoy this moment thoroughly with my family members.

Cheers
This is My Winning Speech on being rewarded the BlogAdda Blog Award!
 

Leave a Reply

