Go sleek with Asus

Posted: January 24, 2015 in Uncategorized

When we talk about gadgets, there are plethora of options and brands available in the market these days and one has to be a gadget freak at the first place and has to have a lot of patience to go and research on these and then buy. My husband is an avid gadget freak and it sometimes irritates me. Standing hours together in the gadget shops and then not buying, pisses me off and this goes for weeks together and then after drifting to the lanes and shops for quite some times, finally one fine day he decides to change the brand and then his research starts from scratch.  And again he goes berserk. But the fact of the matter is his research pays back. We have all the advanced gadgets at home. Thanks to him.

Having said that, we have been looking for a laptop of late and so our pursuit for this has begun already. After lot of research, we came across Asus and I fell for the looks instantly. The catch here was there were two options and I couldn’t decide on which one to go for. SO let me compare both according to my needs and specifications of course.

Asus EeeBook X205 has ultra-thin design and a feather weight of <1 kg. Being into the writing business, this looks apt for me as I can easily carry it anywhere and write my blogs at the tip of my fingers. It has 36% larger touch pad to browse conveniently and an optimized battery life for all day computing.  The prize too is not going to be a burden on the pocket as it is just 14999/-. Looking at the all the specs, I sure have fallen for this one and the prize is a perfect reason for me to buy, as this aptly suits our budget too.

Asus All-in-One PC ET2040 is ultra portable, simple versatile and powerful. Though not sleek, this one looks robust and that is one reason for ardent users like me to go for this one.

  • Blogging requires lot of photos sharing, editing, and uploading high definition videos and with the Intel processors and super fast graphics, these everyday tasks becomes easier and effortless. So Asus All-in-One PC ET2040 has all the power you need.
  • For a multi-tasker in me, the effort becomes seamless and I can smoothly switch between multiple apps running at the same time. This saves a lot of time and makes life easier.

Innovative Gesture control: If you are looking for a family computer, then Asus All-in-One PC ET2040 is the first choice. It has an innovative gesture control to control multimedia players or browsing the internet from up to five meters away from your computer.

Technology these days has become so advanced that one has to constantly research and compare to zero in on the gadgets. Though it might be time consuming, but researching does help. So after comparing both the models, I would prefer both, as one can be sleek and other can be robust. A combination of both is the need of the hour for me.

So I am totally influenced by both, for me look as well as usability matters and Asus is a perfect brand for blogger like me.

Leave a Reply

